Our Team

Tony McEwan
(FNZIV, FPINZ)

Director

929 2888
021 808 980
tony@sheldons.co.nz

Gary Brunsdon
(ANZIV, SPINZ)

Director

486 1661
0274 888 014
gary@sheldons.co.nz

Paul Sherrock
(ANZIV ,SPINZ)

Director

836 2851
021 749 915
paul@sheldons.co.nz

Jessie Jiang
(ANZIV, MPINZ)

Director

303 4378
021 2555 239
jessie@sheldons.co.nz

Mike Mclean
(ANZIV, MPINZ)

Director

929 2888
021 2800594
mike@sheldons.co.nz

Brian Stafford-Bush
(FNZIV, FPINZ)

Registered Valuer

486 1661
0274 908 900
brian@sheldons.co.nz

Tim McCabe
(ANZIV, SPINZ)

Registered Valuer

303 4378
0274 969 061
tim@sheldons.co.nz

Angus McDonald
(ANZIV, SPINZ)

Registered Valuer

09 426 2661
021 326 515
angus@sheldons.co.nz

James Clark
(ANZIV, SPINZ)

Registered Valuer

303 4378
021 040 3536
james@sheldons.co.nz

Michael Hall
(BProp,MPINZ)

Registered Valuer

486 1661
021 246 9474
michael@sheldons.co.nz

Ming Zhao
(BProp,MPINZ)

Registered Valuer

303 4378
027 2272 888
ming@sheldons.co.nz

Kris Vulinovich
(BProp)

Registered Valuer

276 1593
021 995 711
kris@sheldons.co.nz

Leeane Gregory
(Bcom, BProp)

Registered Valuer

(09) 929 2888
021 644 579
Leeane.gregory@sheldons.co.nz

Nick Westerkamp
(BProp)

Registered Valuer

486 1661
027 608 5937
nick@sheldons.co.nz

Jason Wong
(BProp)

Registered Valuer

486 1661
021 345845
jason.wong@sheldons.co.nz

Kurt Brunsdon
(BBS)

Valuer

929 2888
021 064 2711
kurt@sheldons.co.nz

Steven Flexman

Registered Valuer

929 2888
027 209 8582
steven@sheldons.co.nz

Richard Vaughan

Registered Valuer

09 486 1661
021 819 711
richard@sheldons.co.nz

John Hickey
(ANZIV SPINZ)

Registered Valuer

(09) 929 2888
021 905 630
john.hickey@sheldons.co.nz

Tyson Gedge
(BBS, VPM)

Registered Valuer

(09) 929 2888
021 0274 9932
tyson@sheldons.co.nz

Melaney Kuper
(B.ApplSc(RVM) Dip.Urb.Val)

Registered Valuer

(09) 929 2888
021 346 488
melaney@sheldons.co.nz

Sasha Peters

Registered Valuer

929 2888
021 290 0045
sasha@sheldons.co.nz

John Rhodes (ANZIV SPINZ)

Registered Valuer

929 2888
021 295 4543
john.rhodes@sheldons.co.nz

Matt Stubbs

Valuer

929 2888
021 082 16325
matt.stubbs@sheldons.co.nz

Pat Felton

Office Manager

486 1661
021 309 038
pat@sheldons.co.nz

Leanne Evans

Research Manager

486 1661
021 253 6054
leanne@sheldons.co.nz

Jeffrey Qin

Assistant Valuer

929 2888
021 546 667
jeffrey@sheldons.co.nz

Ryan Thomson

Assistant Valuer

929 2888
027 328 4065
ryan@sheldons.co.nz

Matt Taylor

Registered Valuer

929 2888
021 246 6729
matt.taylor@sheldons.co.nz

Click to Enquire about a Valuation/Service ▼

Sheldons Property Valuers Auckland Wide

Use the phone numbers below to contact a property valuer in your region.

  • North Shore
    +64 9 486 1661
  • Central
    +64 9 929 2888
  • West
    +64 9 836 2851
  • South
    +64 9 276 1593
  • Hibiscus Coast
    +64 9 426 2661

Accepted By All Major Lenders

Established over 35 years

Auckland Wide Service

Quality Assurance

The Property Institute has launched a Quality Assurance Programme in response to a request for action by various parties including Banks and other stakeholders. Valuation companies may gain accreditation from the Institute once they have proven to independent auditors that the company has sound business processes and practices in place and that the valuations comply with the NZ and International Valuation Standards.

Sheldon and Partners Limited are pleased to announce that the external audit of Sheldons quality management processes has now been completed and Sheldons is the first company in the greater Auckland region to gain accreditation.

Embarking on the quality assurance process has been a very worthwhile exercise for Sheldons gathering together all their systems, information and processes which have evolved over the past 38 years as Sheldons has grown to have a total staff of 45 including 28 valuers covering the greater Auckland area from Puhoi to Pokeno.

We have found the analysis, clarification and documentation of our business practices to have been a useful tool in communicating these goals and objectives to our staff, clients and stakeholders. We believe implementation of the QA process put Sheldons in a strong position for growth propelled by excellence in service and product.

A S McEwan FNZIV FPINZ